Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Katie B. that fits your needs.


Katie B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Buffalo, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Buffalo with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $18 per hour for two kids, $21 per hour for three kids, and $25 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


B.S. Marketing - SUNY Fredonia


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Katie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Buffalo, NY 14220
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.