Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Karla V. that fits your needs.


Karla V.

Babysitter Babysitter in El Paso, TX

Background checked 2/15/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Wed, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/15/22


I'm a babysitter in the El Paso area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Wed, Sat. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $30 per hour for two kiddos.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


2 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/15/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$30 / hr

Contact Karla

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/15/22
El Paso, TX 79915
Location is approximate