Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jocelynne V. that fits your needs.


Jocelynne V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Detroit, MI

Ages 0 months - 12 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I received my high school diploma just before I turned 18. I started working for my very first car at the same time, which made me a little more independent. I've been a baby sitter for 2 years in my lifetime total. I was always trusted in the homes of mothers and fathers, and still am. As I am 19 years old, I always enjoyed B.S kiddos as it gives parents less time to worry about them while they're at work, meetings, dates or even just free time! I also provide services in the household while I watch over them. I don't have very much experience, but I hope some of you needing babysitters will give me the opportunity to gain trust and experience! Some of my qualities would be meal making, chores, etc. I am even pet friendly !


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Graduated High School in 2020.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $21 / hr

Contact Jocelynne

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Detroit, MI 48209
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.