Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica I. that fits your needs.


Jessica I.

Babysitter Babysitter in Anthony, NM

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 22 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I am a mother of 3 who by chance has found too much extra time on my hands. My oldest left the nest years ago, my middle child has went to Kentucky to assist my brother who was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis and can no longer take care of himself. My youngest is living with his father on a trial basis and I am a extremely qualified mom who's kids don't need her right now. LOL. Do yours? I have home schooled all grades and am confident I am the nanny you're needing!


Monday: 6:30 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 11:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 11:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 11:30 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification
• Water-safety certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $17 / hr

Contact Jessica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Anthony, NM 88021
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.