Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jennifer A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jennifer A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Oklahoma City, OK

Background checked 3/8/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/8/22


I'm located in Oklahoma City, OK and have 8 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, laundry, potty training, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $10 per hour for one child, $15 per hour for two children, $20 per hour for three children, and $25 per hour for four children. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/8/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Jennifer

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/8/22
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Location is approximate