Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jaylene O. that fits your needs.


Jaylene O.

Babysitter Babysitter in Killeen, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hello, I have worked with all type of different age groups, all of which keep me busy. I’ve worked with premature all the way to my siblings in middle school. I have my own transportation. I do work from 1030am-5pm mon-fri but open to anything before or after that.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


-Child Nutrition and Wellness Program Certificate
-Medication Administration In Childcare
-Breastfeeding Friendly Childcare
-Safe Slumber Certificate
-CPR/AED/First Aid Certificate
-Emergency Child Care During COVID-19 Certificate
-Infection Control During COVID-19 Certificate
-Abusive Head Trauma Certificate


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$9 - $18 / hr

Contact Jaylene

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Killeen, TX 76542
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.