Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabrielle P. that fits your needs.


Gabrielle P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Albany, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I’ve been working with children since I was 10, assisting dance classes for preschoolers. I continued teaching dance to children of all ages for 9 years. I have babysat children from 7mo-15y/o. I have also babysat children with special needs. I babysat triplets from when they were 4-9 and I am very comfortable watching multiples. I am very artistic and creative and love to play games and have fun with the kids! I grew up with an older and a younger sister so I have experience with how do deal with siblings!


Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $24 / hr

Contact Gabrielle

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Albany, NY 12208
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.