Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emily O. that fits your needs.

EO

Emily O.

Babysitter Babysitter in Castroville, TX

Background checked 2/22/2022

Ages 7 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hello my name is Emily Ortiz, Im 18 years old, although I haven't had any professional nanny jobs I have always been the babysitter of my big family. I've babysat my little sister, little cousins, family friends. I've always loved spending time with kids, playing with them, helping them etc. Im a very patient, loving, organized and responsible person. Caring for kids is actually what I want to do as a career, Im studying to de a Pediatric nurse and then an Elementary school teacher. I hope to build up my experience working with kids and putting a smile on kids faces :)

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

Currently in College to be a Pediatric Nurse
Have had Child development classes

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $50 / hr

Contact Emily

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Castroville, TX 78009
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.