Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emily K. that fits your needs.


Emily K.

Babysitter Babysitter in Dallas, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have been a nanny throughout my educational career since I was 18 years old. I love working with kids and seeing their growth and excitement to explore their world. I have cared for children of all ages, including newborns, and have also cared for older children with special needs and training for life skills. I recently graduated medical school and will be applying to pediatric residency. I am also certified in advanced life saving skills. I am a swimming instructor and am happy to incorporate this into my care.


Monday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


B.S. Psychology with focus on child psychology
M.D. - will be a pediatrician


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Emily

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Dallas, TX 75220
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.