Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Connie O. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Connie O.

Babysitter Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV

Background checked 6/26/2022

Ages 1 month - 10 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/26/22

Profile

My name is Connie iv worked for a company transporting patients with disabilities, and retired veterans. As my role is very dependability I pickup/ drop off my patients from home door to their appointment door as safely as possible, it's important to be a good listener, empathetic conversationalists, patience and compassion, and kindness. This is a job that requires lots of tolerance for challenging situations,and good communication and a positive attitude also goes a long way.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $32 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/26/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $32 / hr

Contact Connie

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/26/22
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Location is approximate