Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Chloe R. that fits your needs.


Chloe R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tonawanda, NY

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Tonawanda, NY and have 5 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 1 year to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $22 per hour for one child, $24 per hour for two children, $27 per hour for three children, and $29 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $27 / hr
4 children: $29 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$22 - $29 / hr

Contact Chloe

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tonawanda, NY 14150
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.