Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Celita A. that fits your needs.

Photo of Celita A.

Celita A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 1/30/2024

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/30/24


I'm a babysitter in the Philadelphia area, bringing 9 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 3 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Tue, Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, potty training, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo and $35 per hour for two kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/30/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Celita

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/30/24
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Location is approximate