WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cassandra M. that fits your needs.


Cassandra M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Jamestown, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 18 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have been caregiving for over 14 years, both elderly and infants and all ages in between. I grew up 1 of 10 children and now I have 2 children of my own. I love kids and helping others. I've been in tough spots before unable to work due to unreliable babysitters so I want to help those who need it. I am a nurses aide currently seeking employment in other fields but I still have all the experience needed and will take every precaution to keep your family safe.


Monday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Personal Care Aide, CPR/First Aid, mother of 2


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $9 / hr
3 children: $8 / hr
4 children: $7 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$7 - $10 / hr

Contact Cassandra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Jamestown, NY 14701
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.