Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carolyn E. that fits your needs.


Carolyn E.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 14 years

Years experience 32 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Filipino, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Bakersfield with 32 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 5 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from 14 years to 14 years. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I am also able to work with pets. I charge $14 per hour for one kid, $17 per hour for two kids, $20 per hour for three kids, and $23 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR. My certifications are in water-safety.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Water-safety certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $23 / hr

Contact Carolyn

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93307
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.