Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Brittany H. that fits your needs.


Brittany H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Albany, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter



My name is Brittany and I am 26 years old. I am located in the Albany area. I have over ten years of experience in the childcare field and currently work as a full time nanny for three children (ages 8, 10 and 12). My experience ranges with children anywhere from newborn to 13 years old. I have worked as site supervisor at a before & after school program, an activity assistant at daycare centers, one on one aide for children with special needs and currently nannying for the last three years. I love to play games, read books, do arts and crafts, play outside, bake fun stuff in the kitchen, you name it! I am able to provide references upon request and I am also fully vaccinated against COVID. I am available for date night and weekend babysitting.


Monday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$22 - $30 / hr

Contact Brittany

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Albany, NY 12203
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.