Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Brianna G. that fits your needs.


Brianna G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Green Island, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Green Island area, bringing 12 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $23 per hour for two kiddos, $26 per hour for three kiddos, and $30 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Brianna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Green Island, NY 12183
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.