Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lena that fits your needs.

Photo of provider


Babysitter Babysitter in Overland Park, KS

Background checked 12/3/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/3/21


My name is Lena Coates!
I would be a great caregiver because I love working and being with children. I am very fun, reliable, caring, and compassionate with children. I have been teaching children with and without disabilities for around 12 years and it is my passion. Currently I am working as a registered behavior technician for non- verbal children with autism and I absolutely love it. I am very fun and playful with children and also enjoy teaching them new skills.
I am excited to get to know you and your families!


Monday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


B:S in early Childhood Development birth-3rd, Minor in special education


• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/3/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$19 - $24 / hr

Contact Lena

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/3/21
Overland Park, KS 66214
Location is approximate