Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Arianna M. that fits your needs.


Arianna M.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 4 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have been an afterschool teacher for northside ISD for about 4 years along with being an at-home nanny during the summer time. I have a lot of experience when it comes to children and understanding them as a whole. I am CPR and first aid certified and I am also COVID19 vaccinated. I would love to work with your family and take some stress off your shoulders! I hope we can work together to help your kids with their education and also keeping everyday fun for them. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you!


Monday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology and I am currently in my master's program for counseling.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Arianna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78251
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.