Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ana M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ana M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bayside, NY

Background checked 6/23/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/23/23


My name is Ana and I've been working with kids for about 8 years now. I would describe myself as a reliable and patient person. I speak English and Spanish. I believe one of the most important steps in taking care of children is having constant communication with the parents that way we all are on the same page. I really enjoy spending time with kids and would appreciate to get a chance. Thank you!


Monday: 7:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday: 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 7:30 am - 9:30 pm


• Early childhood education


-associates in liberal arts
-currently in last semester for Spanish bachelor
-then will move on to getting masters in early childhood education


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $27 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/23/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $27 / hr

Contact Ana

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/23/23
Bayside, NY 11361
Location is approximate