Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amber R. that fits your needs.


Amber R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Mercedes, TX

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Mercedes, TX and have 3 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 10 months old to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $10 per hour for one child, $10 per hour for two children, $10 per hour for three children, and $11 per hour for four children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm




• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $11 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $11 / hr

Contact Amber

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Mercedes, TX 78570
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.