Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alyce J. that fits your needs.


Alyce J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Jamestown, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I’ve been taking jobs babysitting since I was 15 years old. I’ve worked with kids ranging from 6 months to 13 years old. I’m very kid friendly, and still to this day have good references and respect from the kids I’ve babysat along with their parents. I’m willing to cook and prep meals along with cleaning. I’m willing to transport kids to school and extra circular activities. I also never mind to watch and take care of any pets while I babysit. Most importantly, I’m flexible with parents whether it comes to staying late or coming early. My goal is to make sure my employers and the kids are happy!


Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


A.S in criminal justice and psychology
B.S in criminal justice and psychology (anticipated graduation date: June 2023)


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $17 / hr

Contact Alyce

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Jamestown, NY 14701
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.