Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alisse C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alisse C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Midlothian, VA

Background checked 3/30/2022

Ages 0 months - 12 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/30/22


My entire life I have been surrounded by kids. I have quite a big family (6 sisters and a host of cousins), and I was not given an easy life, so I helped raise a lot of them. I then went on to help a neighbor run her daycare facility almost every day after school during high school. Growing up all I ever wanted to do was help the children, because they are our future. They deserve to be nurtured with love, support, and guidance because life does not remain easy forever, and being well taken care of in childhood can go a very long way for the rest of a child's life. I love the idea of pushing kids and being able to be a support system to them the way that I had certain teachers, neighbors and mentors be a great support to me. Without the support I obtained outside of my family, I wouldn't be the strong and empowered person that I am today, and I know that there are many kids now that need not only to be watched and provided for, but also to have the depths of their personality be nurtured as well.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


I have been CPR certified in the past and can re-obtain, was originally a psychology minor so I have taken quite a few early childhood development courses, I have tutored many children, and I do have my own car and a valid driver's license.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/30/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Alisse

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/30/22
Midlothian, VA 23112
Location is approximate