Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexis P. that fits your needs.


Alexis P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fredericksburg, VA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 18 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Fredericksburg area, bringing 18 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I can help with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and potty training. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $26 per hour for one kiddo, $32 per hour for two kiddos, $38 per hour for three kiddos, and $44 per hour for four kiddos. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $26 / hr
2 children: $32 / hr
3 children: $38 / hr
4 children: $44 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$26 - $44 / hr

Contact Alexis

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Fredericksburg, VA 22405
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.