Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aaliyah S. that fits your needs.


Aaliyah S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Dallas, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have been doing babysitting for 3 years now and I love it. I am attending Texas A&M in the fall. I was a Starbucks barista and a babysitter. I love to go on walks and go to the park. I am fun, energetic, loving, and love to have fun while being safe. I can cook, clean, do laundry, and do any other tasks. I love doing crafts and dancing. I am a competitive dancer for 12 years now and I love music. I have experience with infants all the way up to 14-year-olds. I help with the babies at church on Sundays along with the 2nd-grade classes. I am involved in youth groups and love traveling. I enjoy nature and sunsets.


Monday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


I am CPR certified, Drivers License, former lifeguard, tutor


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $35 / hr

Contact Aaliyah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Dallas, TX 75229
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.